House of Caress® Reviews

 

Caress® Forever Collection

ProductReview_EnchantForever_350x350

Enchant Forever

Turn on the charm with Caress® Enchant Forever™. A touch of your skin activates Fragrance Touch Technology, releasing an alluring blend of honeysuckle and satinwood that puts everyone under your spell.

Enchant Forever is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's great but no different from other body washes This body wash feels really nice on my skin but not any better than my regular body wash. It doesn't smell bad, but the scent can be a little strong and on the musky side. On the plus side, I got out of the shower last night and my boyfriend said I smelled good. :) It also doesn't live up to the claim of Fragance Touch (trying to smell myself right now, not working). However, it does leave my bath towel smelling like it for days. I might try this body wash again in a different scent. I think it's really swaying my review because when I think about the body wash, I think about the smell and it makes me a little dizzy.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This product was absolutely amazing, it was the first time trying this product and not only was I impressed on the size of the product but once opened it smelled absolutely beautiful. I had noticed on the bottle that the scent would last up to 12 hours so I went ahead and tried it. The fragrance does last a very long time and I love the fact that it's strong to begin with so when it does start to fade away you don't loose the entire scent. And in addition to this it also makes my skin feel very smooth after use.When this bottle runs out I will be looking forward to purchasing this product in the future!
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Fragrance I adore the smell of this bodywash. It lathers nicely and the smell lasts a long time. The scent, although good, is a bit too strong & overpowering for me so I took away 1-star for this. (I remember the first night I used it before bed and I actually woke up in the middle of the night due to the strong smell). I am not typically a perfume wearer and am very sensitive to strong smells so the problem I have will likely not be an issue to most others. I now only use this in the morning and it lasts several hours throughout the day. I did receive this item for free from Influenster to test and review; however, I will be purchasing my next bottle and will recommend this product to friends.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the scent This is #Caress Fine Fragrance Enchant Forever Body Wash. I received it from @influenster in exchange for my honest review. Thank you @influenster! . This body wash comes in a nice black bottle. Its shape makes it easy to hold and squeeze out the body wash. The bottle does have one minor issue, which is that the inside of the cap tends to get body wash all over it. The body wash has a sweet floral scent. It feels good on my skin and, unlike some other body washes I've used, it's easy to wash off. It leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized after using it. It also includes the famous Caress's Frangrance Release Pearls, which keep my skin smelling good for a while after using it .
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Over I was really excited to try out this body wash-- a soap that somehow works like a perfume?! Like magic! Unfortunately, this product falls a little flat of what it's marketed to do. I gave it two stars because as far as a body wash goes it is smooth and smells good. However, the promised frangrance-release throughout the rest of the day just doesn't happen. *I received this product complimentary for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longest lasting soap fragrance! Caress has been my favorite go-to for scented body washes since I was in high school and I think Enchant Forever may have taken over the first place spot for my favorite scent. I really love the balance of masculine and feminine notes that actually outlast any other soaps I've used. I noticed that the scent is especially strong in the areas that need it most and that frequently sweat (like my armpits) . I love having this additional scent to aid with deodorant and makes me feel comfortable leaving the house without perfume or body spray!
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Smelling body wash! I love the way this body wash smells! I am a woman who loves scent and this body wash delivers that for me! The scent lasts for a while which I love! It lathers great and I love the shape of the bottle where it doesn't slip out of my hand while wet. It cleansed and softened my skin and didn't leave my skin feeling dry at all. I also love the color of this body wash which is the same color as the flower on the front of the bottle! How cool is that! The bottle was easy to open so I can squeeze it onto my puff.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great smell When I recieved the bottle I first went to smell it and my roommate and I really liked the scent. It smelled very perfume-y versus other soaps that smell fresh. When I used it in the shower this morning I was sort of happy with it. It felt like I had to use a lot to really get clean with it. It felt like I was applying a perfume rather than cleaning my body. Afterwards, though, I did smell the fragrance for awhile. The bottle says it lasts 12 hours but I am on almost hour 5 and I do not smell it anymore.
Date published: 2016-09-13
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_1119223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_caress-mobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Sign in