House of Caress® Reviews

 

Caress® Forever Collection

ProductReview_MystiqueForever_350x350

Mystique Forever

Leave a lasting impression with Caress® Mystique Forever™. Its breakthrough Fragrance Touch Technology releases bursts of Imperial Iris and addictive amber for up to 12 hours, captivating the senses and leaving others wanting more.

Mystique Forever is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 337.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product exceeds my expectations! I love Caress products and the sample prompted me to buy this new product. I run my own business and don't have much time for myself, so as corny as this may sound showering or bathing is my time to unwind and the products I use are an important part of that process. I want them to smell good, feel good and be pretty and they don't need to cost a fortune. I want the scent to linger beyond the bathing process. I love this new Caress product and the packaging. I have already purchased and repurchased it! Thanks for the sample, it definitely prompted me to purchase the product sooner that I would have!
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful lasting scent I have tried the Adore and Love scents, and both are nice, but due to the vanilla and rose, are quite similar. I have not yet tried Enchanted. But, Mystique is lovelyA caramel type scent (assuming it's the prailine) with a soft floral that seem to just dance together beautifully. Not to candy like, not to floral like. And it really does last for hours and hours on the skin. No need for added perfume with this, and it leaves your skin so silky soft. I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mystique is WONDERFUL! After seeing a tv commercial for the Forever products, I tried Adore & have since purchased Love from the line, because I love great smelling & long lasting shower fragrance. They are both nice, but I am LOVING the Mystique scent! My nose must have picked up the iris right away. I also note the prailine after it's been on my skin for a bit. I hope you come out with complementary lotions & body sprays for those of us who need more layering of the scent to keep it lasting longer. :)
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scent lasts a long time I received this trial-sized product free with another purchase that I had made online. I tried this bodywash in the shower 2 hours ago and the scent is still going strong, even though I also used body powder liberally after my shower. The "mystique" scent is not offensive, but it is not my favorite either. I do enjoy smelling the soap because it makes me feel clean, but I wish the scent was either more of a "clean" scent or something a little more fruity. Still, it is not that bad and not overpowering, but I still would not wear any perfume along with it.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and fresh One of the best scents for body wash and the fact it lasts all day makes it even better!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product makes me feel special. I was skeptical about Caress's claims stating a long lasting fragrance, but it's true. It smells lovely when I washed with it, and a hint of the fragrance lasted throughout the day. I generally wear cologne, but the body wash didn't interfere with that scent, and if anything compliment my fragrance. I like the color, the texture of the product, and the price. This Caress body wash is my new go to shower product. Love it!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very soft and silky when I got home from work my just fab shoes that just KMan I open them and he was my sample when I got in the shower later that night this product was very silky and smooth I loved it didn't want to get out of the shower but it was such a small sample I won't use it every night until I'm ableto go and get a bigger size I love it it's great I will recommend this to my mom and my four sisters and my friend of course
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love this body wash! I had never found a body wash that I actually liked until I received this sample. It left my skin feeling smooth, soft, and hydrated without feeling weighed down. The scent was also perfect- not too strong. The only thing I didn't like was how long the scent lasted. Mine wore off after about 5 hours, which is still much better than others, just not quite as long as the bottle claims.
Date published: 2016-07-09
  • y_2017, m_4, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_1119224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_caress-mobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Sign in